Unser Kreisvorstand


Hildegard Förster-Heldmann

Vorstandssprecherin

Email: hildegard.foerster@gruene-darmstadt.de


Dr. Jürgen Deicke

Vorstandssprecher

Email: juergen.deicke@gruene-darmstadt.de


Eva Moos

Mitgliederverwaltung und Finanzen, Info für Neumitglieder 

Email: eva.moos@gruene-darmstadt.de


Andreas Ewald

Schriftführer

andreas.ewald@gruene-darmstadt.de

 

 


Der erweiterte Vorstand  


Daniela Wagner

Beisitzerin

E-mail: daniela.wagner@gruene-darmstadt.de


Malena Todt

Beisitzerin

E-mail: malena.todt@gruene-darmstadt.de


Susanne Rihm

Beisitzerin

susanne.rihm@gruene-darmstadt.de


Axel Eppich

Beisitzer

axel.eppich@gruene-darmstadt.de


Elias Schmidt

Beisitzer

 elias.schmidt@gruene-darmstadt.de


Philipp Wagner

Beisitzer

philipp.wagner@gruene-darmstadt.de

Login
Benutzername:
Passwort: